What a crappy metaphor.

OW.

OW! QUIT IT!

YOU'RE NOT MY REAL MOTHER!

8 Comments

Filed under Adopted And Happy!, Stop Saying That, What It's Like

8 responses to “What a crappy metaphor.

  1. Pingback: Dark Humor « International Adoption Reader

  2. Von

    Yep that says it all!

  3. Thanks! Love your blog, Von! Let me know if you’d like to be on my blogroll.

  4. Von

    Oh I would I would!!!! Thanks glad you like it.Wnat to be in The Blank Slate on fb?

  5. I think I’d better join, if only to explain that I was pretending to read the a’mom’s mind in my most recent post! Thanks for putting the link up!

  6. Mouseover the pix if you haven’t, please, Everybody.

  7. ElaineP

    sometimes pictures say it all!! keep on blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

